CHARACTERISTICS

GALLERY OF 350M2

SPACE ON 3 LEVELS

WI-FI CONNECTION 500 USERS

ABOUT

A SURFACE OF 300 SQUARE METERS IN THE BIG MARSH? YES IT’S POSSIBLE ! THIS SPACE, AVAILABLE FOR THE ORGANIZATION OF EVENTS, PRESS DAYS, SHOWROOM, COCKTAILS, ETC., AN ATYPICAL SPACE FROM THE EXTERIOR, WITH ITS ORIGINAL WINDOWS.

FORMER INDUSTRIAL WORKSHOP OF A NAPOLEON III BUILDING, IT HAS TWO ENTRANCES (FROM THE STREET AND THE COURTYARD), AND SEVERAL ROOMS OF 40 TO 56 SQUARE METERS ON THREE LEVELS: A GROUND FLOOR IN RAW AND MODERN MATERIALS WITH THREE ROOMS, AN IMMACULATE FLOOR AND A BASEMENT WITH STONE WALLS.

IT IS LOCATED IN THE QUARTIER DES ENFANTS ROUGES, AND MORE EXACTLY IN RUE FROISSART, WHICH GOES FROM BOULEVARD DES FILLES DU CALVAIRE TO RUE DE TURENNE AND HAS MANY SIGNS, BARS AND CONNECTED RESTAURANTS AS WELL AS

ART GALLERIES.

  Métro galerie paris St Sébastien Froissart (8)

Bus galerie paris   Bretagne, Oberkampf – Filles du Calvaire (96) / JP Timbaud (20), (65)

SURFACE: GALLERY OF 300 M²

CAPACITY: 130 PEOPLE.

ASSETS: CHAIRS, COUNTERS, VIDEO PROJECTOR / SCREEN AVAILABLE.

CONNECTION: CONNECTION CAPACITY UP TO 500 USERS.

EVENTS:

PHOTO-SHOOTING
EXHIBITIONS
COCKTAILS
PRODUCT LAUNCHES
SHOWROOM
PRESS DAYS
FLASH SALES
POP-UP STORES

Conférences

Tables Rectangulaires

Tables Rondes 8 Places

Tables Rondes 12 Places

Galerie / Exposition

book this space

ART | DESIGN | FASHION | EVENTS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

GALERIE DE 350M2

ESPACE SUR 3 NIVEAUX

CONNEXION WI-FI 500 UTILISATEURS

À PROPOS

Une surface de 300 mètres carrés en plein Marais ? Oui, c’est possible ! Cet espace, disponible pour l’organisation d’événements, journées presse, showroom, cocktails, etc., Un espace atypique dès l’extérieur, avec ses fenêtres originales.
Ancien atelier industriel d’un immeuble Napoléon III, il dispose de deux entrées (par la rue et la cour), et de plusieurs salles de 40 à 56 mètres carrés sur trois niveaux: un rez-de-chaussée aux matériaux bruts et modernes avec trois salles, un étage immaculé et un sous-sol aux murs en pierre.
Il se trouve dans le quartier des Enfants Rouges, et plus exactement dans la rue Froissart, qui va du boulevard des Filles du Calvaire à la rue de Turenne et comporte de nombreuses enseignes, bars et restaurants branchés ainsi que
des galeries d’art.

  Métro galerie paris St Sébastien Froissart (8)

Bus galerie paris   Bretagne, Oberkampf – Filles du Calvaire (96) / JP Timbaud (20), (65)

SURFACE : GALERIE DE 300 M²

CAPACITÉ: 130 PERSONNES.

ATOUTS: CHAISES, COMPTOIRS, VIDÉO-PROJECTEUR/ÉCRAN À DISPOSITION.

CONNEXION: CAPACITÉ DE CONNEXION JUSQU’À 500 UTILISATEURS.

ÉVÈNEMENTS:

PHOTO-SHOOTING
EXPOSITIONS
COCKTAILS
LANCEMENTS DE PRODUITS
SHOWROOM
JOURNÉES PRESSE
VENTES ÉPHÉMÈRES
POP-UP STORES

Conférences

Tables Rectangulaires

Tables Rondes 8 Places

Tables Rondes 12 Places

Galerie / Exposition

RÉSERVEZ CET ESPACE

ART | DESIGN | MODE | ÉVÈNEMENTIEL